Members of the Student Council

The members of the student representatives are elected every year at the university elections and are in office for one year from October 1st. Here you can view the areas of work and information of the currently elected members of the FSV-Tech. The members of previous terms of office can be found further down the page.

Fachschaftsvertretung 23/24

Fachschaftsvertretung 22/23

Fachschaftsvertretung 21/22

Fachschaftsvertretung 20/21

Fachschaftsvertretung 19/20

Fachschaftsvertretung 18/19

Fachschaftsvertretung 17/18

Sizmann, Emanuel (EEI), Fachschaftssprecher

Freudensprung, Martin (MT), stellv. Fachschaftssprecher

Roas, Anja (ME)Izlisu

Melissa (Wing)

Wicklein, Moritz (LSE)

Lippold, Dorothee (MT)

Cherepantsev, Anatoliy (INF)

Hierl, Andreas (MB)

Vornehm, Marc (MT)

Andersen, Ingwer (MT)

Gebert, Quirin (EEI)

Panusch, David (EEI)

Ihlemann, Ivo (ME)

Konrad, Christoph (ME)

Scherer, Lucas (MT)

Fachschaftsvertretung 16/17

Gebert, Quirin (CEN), Fachschaftssprecher

Roas, Anja (Mechatronik), stellv. Fachschaftssprecherin

Freudensprung, Martin (MT)

Olpp, Valentin (IuK)

Friedrich, Dominik (CEN)

Andersen, Ingwer (MT)

Müller, Max (EEI)

Grunenberg, Lucas (IuK)

Vornehm, Marc (MT)

Jäger, Michael (MB)

Wohlleber, Annika (WING)

Hierl, Andreas (MB)

Schlenz, Sonja (MB)

Herrmann, Hanna (WING)

Konrad, Christoph (Mechatronik)

Leyen, Alexander (WING)

Fachschaftsvertretung 15/16

Kuhrt, Phillip (INF), Fachschaftssprecher

Olpp, Valentin (EEI), stellv. Fachschaftssprecher

Jäger, Michael (MB)

Gabriel, Jakob (MECH), Konvent

Weippert, Larissa (CBI)

Blank, Andreas (CBI)

Andersen, Ingwer (MT), Konvent

Frericks, Luca Theresa (MT)

Pollinger, Theresa (MECH), Konvent

Vornehm, Marc (MT)

Schlenz, Sonja (MB)

Osman, Dilvin (WING)

Reuther, Leonardo (IP)

Herrmann, Hanna (WING), Konvent

Anders, Sebastian

Fachschaftsvertretung 14/15

Falk Brauer (MedTech), Fachschaftssprecher

Hermann Richter-Koch (CBI), stellv. Fachschaftssprecher

Kevin Bradenstein (MB), Konvent

Phillip Kuhrt (Inf)

Maximilian Fuhr (WW)

Ingwer Andersen (MedTech), Konvent

Florian Schwürzer (LSE), Konvent

Felix Tuchnitz (IP)

Martin Knöfel (EEI), Konvent

Christian Wiedemer (EnTe)

Daniel Laffling (Inf)

Vanessa Strattner (Wing)

Philipp Gönnheimer (Wing)

Elisabeth Friedrich (MedTech)

Katrin Raab (IuK)

Fachschaftsvertretung 13/14

Leitenmaier, Lena (CE), Fachschaftssprecherin

Laffling, Daniel (Inf) stellv. Fachschaftssprecher

Gönnheimer, Philipp (WIng)

Fuchs, Elisa (WIng)

Molterer, Max (MB)

Andersen, Ingwer (MT)

Jahn, Maren (CBI)

Wild, Matthias (EEI), Konvent

Bradenstein, Kevin (MB), Konvent

Erhardt, Philipp (Inf)

Knöfel, Martin (EEI), Konvent

Sapper, Isabel (WIng)

Baumüller, Tobias (MB)

Raab, Katrin (IuK), Konvent